All reviews

By Mark A. on 07 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cub Scouts Men's Polo Shirt

Leaders cub polo shirt

Fits perfectly

By Iain S. on 01 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Activity Camp Craft

Review

Another great badge which the Beavers enjoy aiming for. Particularly good for Summer time

By Amy W. on 25 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Sleepover Fun Badge

Fun addition

These are always a fun momento to give to Beavers after their first night away scouting!

By Max R. on 23 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sea Scout Royal Navy Recognition Badge

RN Sea Scout Badge

A quick supply and easy delivery for the RN Sea Scout Badge.

By Mel D. on 22 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Chief Scout's Silver Award

Badge Lady!

Badges arrived on time and appearance was as expected – Thank you

By Fiona R. on 17 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Sweatshirt

Excellent Service

Site easy to order from. Products as described. Excellent delivery time & great packaging.

By Ruth B. on 15 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Standard Length

33rd Barnsley

Very quick service

By Sarah M. on 14 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Personal Challenge Award

It would be really helpful if badges were separated into categories

I recently ordered approximately £200 worth of badges for my Group. They came jumbled up in one paper bag. Someone at your end had to count them out so it would be really helpful if you could keep them separated instead of putting them in one paper bag which I then have to sort out when I receive it. Not the end of the world but Just a suggestion! Thank you!!

By Caroline R. on 13 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rainbow Metal Promise Badge

Brilliant

Badges arrived quickly - thank you

By Kathryn T. on 13 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 12" Wooden Tent Pegs 10pk

Excellent product

These are so much better than the modern metal tent pegs that bend under pressure.

By kristen B. on 13 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cub Sweatshirt

Good

Good service and quality

By Joanne L. on 13 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Woggle - Plastic

Just what we needed

We use these so we know which 6 the girls are in. They are cheap and a good product

By Jane E. on 13 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cub Polo Shirt

Great t-shirt

My son has just started Cubs and needed a tshirt to go under his jumper. This is a well made tshirt and is 'really comfortable' (his words not mine!) One happy boy! Couldn't ask for more really!

By Jeffrey H. on 13 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cub Activity Equestrian

Good for the Cubs!

Good to see this badge with the old colour scheme and old logo to keep their uniform being smart. However, the reason for buying this badge here is not the badge itself, but the service received and FAST delivery, so there is not a long wait between earning the badge and being awarded it!

By N J C. on 13 May 2021 :
(2/5) 
Product rated : Explorer Uniform Blouse Long Sleeved

Good quality

Pleased with the quality look and feel. It was a perfect fit when we were expecting it to be something to "grow into", so would err on the larger side if in any doubt of which size to get.

By Julie C. on 13 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cub Sweatshirt

Fabulous

Great quality and service as always. Very prompt delivery too.

By Zoë H. on 13 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Standard Length

Great quality

Wear your group colours with pride. You can select your Necker colours from a wide variety of lovely shades. Material feels nice and washes well.

By Paul H. on 13 May 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Digital Citizen 2

Fine

Fine; usual badge standard.
Bit fed up of the Scout association constantly changing badge design making old badges redundant.

By Jo D. on 13 May 2021 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Top Trumps - Scout Badges

Just brilliant

We love Top Trumps and being able to use these during troop meetings as a time filler for those who have finished went down really well.

By Kelly L. on 13 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cub Polo Shirt

Cub T-Shirt

Good quality T-Shirt. Excellent Service

By Kelly L. on 13 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cub Sweatshirt

Cub Jumper

Great fit, excellent delivery time. Very happy Cub

By Iain S. on 26 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Activity Health & Fitness

Review

My Beavers loved doing this badge during the second lockdown. went really well

By Jensen A. on 09 Apr. 2021 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Participation Badge 1

Sheer Khan

Quick and easy purchase, good quality products; thanks

By Bryan T. on 09 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Nights Away 1

Nights Away 1Nights Away 1

No issues, think I received the up to date version which was preferred.

By Sue S. on 08 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Nights Away 3

nights away

so pleasesd scout assosciaation taken on board the need for distinct numbers and not small blur ones they had for had for while

By Lynne W. on 08 Apr. 2021 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Standard Length

L Wheeler

Perfect colour and size for what we need and prompt delivery

By Moira K. on 07 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : I've been a virtual Rainbow Badge

MK Rainbows leader

Our Rainbows loved this badge as it marks how well they have done in our Zoom meetings

By Sally C. on 07 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cub Sweatshirt

Good quality sweatshirt

Really pleased with the sweatshirt, the fabric is good quality and the fit looks perfect

By Frances M. on 07 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Unit meeting activity cards 8 - Guides

UMA 8 guides

looking forward to trying out the ideas

By Pete H. on 06 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Duke of Edinburgh Award Cloth Badge - Bronze

Always The Same

Brilliant Item and well Manufactured, couldn't wish for anything better

By Julie C. on 06 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Scout Uniform Blouse

Julie cresswell

Great fit and value for money. Fantastic delivery service

By Julie C. on 06 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Explorer Uniform Shirt Long Sleeved

Julie cresswell

Great value for money

By Sheila Jane T. on 06 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Chief Scout's Silver Award

Badge order

Badges came the next day

By Sally H. on 06 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : World Membership Woven Badge

2nd Bentley Cubs

Good service

By Zoë H. on 06 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Chief Scout's Bronze Award

Beavers Bronze Award

Great quality and easy to sew on

By Alison M. on 06 Apr. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Cub Activity World Faith

Old Scout Logo

My Cub leader was disappointed that this badge has the old Scout Logo - he says we were told by Scouting not to hand out old logos, but this badge we have just received, March 2020, still has it.

By Tina L. on 04 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Participation Badge 1

great service

my order was processed quickly and delivery was swift.

By Carole J. on 31 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : I've been a virtual Guide Badge

Carole Jones

I think the service you offer is fantastic! Special thanks to Jenny for delivering everything so promptly.

By Jenni M. on 30 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Scout Leader Unisex Tipped Polo Shirt

Tipped polo

bought this for our scout leader, a lady but the mens sizes fit her better. good quality

By Jenni M. on 30 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Scouts Sectional Men's Polo Shirt

lovely polo

love this polo, bought the mens because the sizing was the same as the shirt I also bought and the polo fits really well, looks great and good quality

By Jenni M. on 30 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Scout Leader Shirt Long Sleeved

correct size shirt

Really pleased, the size of this shirt was as I expected. very good quality, went for the mens shirt rather than the ladies blouse due to the quality of the fabric

By Jen B. on 16 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cub Sweatshirt

Great service and fast delivery

Good product. I got a bigger size so I didn't have to re-saw the badges on.

By Rebecca D. on 15 March 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Community Impact 1

Great product and service

Great quality product, well packaged and prompt delivery. Needed badges quickly and phoned to see when they would be sent out and was told that day for any orders before 12. Excellent service.

By Pam T. on 11 March 2021 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Explorer Uniform Blouse Long Sleeved

Very Small Sizing

The quality, look and feel of the product was all good, as was the delivery time but the sizing is incredibly small. I bought a size 8 for my 14 year old who is small to average size and a size 6 in most things. It was too small and too fitted around the waist / hips. She has just moved to Explorers and it is more than likely that at some point she will need to do activities whilst in uniform so a bit of space is essential. I have returned this and will reorder a size 10 and hope this is better.. Unfortunately , there are no free returns so it becomes an expensive error in postage. Hopefully my review will help others get the correct size.

review reply  Thank you for your product review. We always welcome feedback, whether it is positive or negative. Sizing on this product is update directly from our supplier, and as soon as a 2nd order is placed with us please let us know and we will reimburse any postage costs charged. This seems as the size of your garment could have been incorrect and faulty so we can hope you can accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused by this.

Ian review reply

Shop owner reply on 11 March 2021
By Jensen A. on 10 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cub Activity Artist

Sheer Khan

Good quality badges, easy to use web store and prompt delivery.

By Jensen A. on 10 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Chief Scout's Silver Award

Sheer Khan

Good quality badges, easy to use web store and prompt delivery.

By Jensen A. on 10 March 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Musician Stage 1

Sheer Khan

Good quality badges, easy to use web store and prompt delivery.

By Clare R. on 10 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Anniversary 5

As expected

Nice badges, as expected.

By John W. on 10 March 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Musician Stage 1

ok

ok

By John W. on 10 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Moving On Award

ok

ok

By John W. on 10 March 2021 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Nights Away 10

OK

OK

By Julie T. on 10 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Sweatshirt

Excellent Service

The Sweatshirt arrived in great time!! I purchased a larger size for my son to grow into whilst at Beavers. The staff gave excellent help!!!

By Graeme T. on 10 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Participation Badge 1

excellent service

ECELLENT SERVICE . Always prompt and efficient.

By alison S. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Sweatshirt

Great service

Great quick service and quality product

By Petra T. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rainbow Pot of Gold Badge and Card (5 Pack)

Pot of gold for Rainbows.

Fun folding card and lovely badge for Rainbows leaving.
Great order and delivery service.

By Petra T. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : World Thinking Day 2021 woven badge

Thinking day 2021 badge.

Purchased for the unit and leaders. A lovely colourful good quality badge.

By Petra T. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Camp Stage 1 Badge

Camp badge for rainbows.

Good quality little badge and excellent order service.

By Cath W. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Activity International

squirrel fulwood beavers

great achievement the beavers obtaining this badge well done

By Pete H. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Junior / Lodge Leader Badge

First Class Product

Always in Stock and Prompt Delivery

By Gill P. on 09 March 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : I've been a virtual Rainbow Badge

Virtual Rainbow

My Rainbows who have been Zooming loved these badges , made them feel very special.

By Gill P. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : World Thinking Day 2021 woven badge

Thinking Day Badge

I and my Rainbows love these badges , I posted them to them as a surprise for Thinking Day

By Harriett T. on 09 March 2021 :
(2/5) 
Product rated : Guide Aspirations Interest Badge

ASPIRATIONS INTEREST BADGE

Badges arrived quickly and packaged well.

By Julie C. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Sweatshirt

Beaver

Great service and excellent delivery service

By Julie C. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Scout Uniform Shirt

Scout shirt

Great value and excellent delivery service as always

By Jacqui C. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Moving On Fun Badge

Jacqui Archer

Lovely camp blanket badge for Beavers moving on to Cubs. Great quality and quick service.

By Carole J. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Guide Navigator Interest Badge

Carole Jones J074

Wonderful service as always!

By Jacqui C. on 09 March 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Welcome Fun Badge

Jacqui Archer

Fantastic badge and really quick service

By Jean B. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Trefoil Guild Long Scarf

Just what i wanted.

Good product . Very swift delivery. Well done.

By Louise J. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : I've been a virtual Brownie Badge

Brownie Leader, 2nd Stapleford Brownies

A great fun badge to recognise these changed times. The girls loved it!

By Fiona B. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Participation Badge 1

As described

Not much to be said about this it is a scout badge and is as described

By Lola D. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Breaking Free woven badge

Briliant badge

The badge was brilliant quality and perfect, I'm a peer educator in this topic and it's amazing!

By Robert P. on 09 March 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Woggle - Plastic

Woggles and cub badges

Goods easy to order, despatched quickly and safely. Items arrived in great condition and ready to be sent out to deserving Cubs.

By Liam C. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cub Activity Astronomer

Fast delivery

Standard badges, fast delivery

By Emma S. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cubs Badges and Awards Book

An absolute must!

Easiest way to see what badge work needs completed

By Stuart M. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : My Beaver Scouts Adventures Log book

Essential for all new beavers

A really essential book for all new beavers, allowing them to plot there own progress and ideal for parents.

By Zoë H. on 09 March 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Air Activities 2

Air activities badge

Great quality badge. Good stitching, vibrant colours & not super stiff for sewing.

By Sarah M. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Activity Cook

Lovely quality badge with bright coloured stitching

The Scout and Guide Shop is always my first go-to for badges because they usually have what I require in stock and my badges arrive in the post within a couple of days.

By Zoë H. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Activity Cook

Cook Badge

Great quality badge. Good stitching, vibrant colours & not super stiff for sewing.

By Zoë H. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Activity Communicator

Communicator badge

Great quality badge. Good stitching, vibrant colours & not super stiff for sewing.

By Ian S. on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Plastic Woggle Maroon

woggle

good product, speedy delivery!

By Ian S. on 05 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beaver Sweatshirt

Ian

fast delivery and good quality item

Categories

Information